The SSEP represents professionals working across all fields of Experimental Pharmacology. Its objectives are to promote and defend the interests of experimental pharmacologists in Switzerland and to advance scientific and translational research in the field.

Bild: rcfotostock, stock.adobe.com

Council

President

PD Dr. Stephan Kellenberger
Department of biomedical Sciences
Rue du Bugnon 27
University of Lausanne
1011 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 54 22
Fax. +41 21 692 53 55

*

Secretary/Contact

PD Dr. Georgia Konstantinidou
University of Bern
Institute of Pharmacology
INO-F Inselspital
3010 Bern
Tel. +41 31 632 32 90
georgia.konstantinidou@pki.unibe.ch

*

Treasurer

PD Dr. med. Matthias Wyss
University of Zurich
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Experimental Imaging and Neuroenergetics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zurich
Tel. +41 44 635 59 45
mwyss@pharma.uzh.ch

*

Past President

Prof. Dr. Stephan von Gunten
University of Bern
Institute of Pharmacology
INO-F Inselspital
3010 Bern
Tel +41 31 632 32 81
stephan.vongunten@pki.unibe.ch

*

Council Member

PD Dr. Gabriele Weitz-Schmidt
AlloCyte Pharmaceuticals AG
Hochbergerstrasse 60C
4057 Basel
Tel. +41 61 633 3078
gabriele.weitz@allocyte-pharma.com

*

Council Member

Prof. Dr. Carole Bourquin
University of Geneva
Section des Sciences Pharmaceutiques
Rue Michel-Servet 1
1211 Genève 4
Tel. +41 22 379 0701
Carole.Bourquin@unige.ch

*

Council Member

Prof. Dr. Leonardo Scapozza
University of Geneva
Section des Sciences Pharmaceutiques
Biochimie Pharmaceutique
Rue Michel-Servet 1
1211 Genève 4
Tel. +41 22 379 3363
leonardo.scapozza@unige.ch

*

Council Member

Prof. Dr. Csaba Szabo
University of Fribourg
Departement of Oncology, Microbiology and Immunology (OMI)
Ch. du Musée 18
1700 Fribourg
Tel. +41 26 300 9409
csaba.szabo@unifr.ch

Kontakt

Swiss Society of Experimental Pharmacology (SSEP)
c/o Prof. Dr. Georgia Konstantinidou
Universität Bern
Institut für Pharmakologie
INO-F
Inselspital
3010 Bern